Dark zone 

Not sure why I don’t feel myself.

Expected to meet Jo today but again, it became disappointment.

When I asked to meet Today instead of yesterday, he asked ‘why do we have to wait till Thursday? -.-‘ but yet.. he postponed all the way till Friday. We did not even mention when are we meeting after he blew me off on Wednesday.

I may sound obsessed but he shouldn’t have said those. I’m not happy but I’m not blaming him either..

he is happily sleeping away now while somehow, I’m crying.

PS: he ended up surprising me at my doorstep around 1230am ^^

Posted in </3

Leave a Reply

