Loneliness

I don’t know why lately, I felt a sense of loneliness. Since 5pm, I’ve been bugging Jo to give me his office address so I can meet him there but somehow he refused.

8:06pm – he texted to say work just ended. He’ll look for me after his dinner.

10:53pm – he called to say he will be coming over now. I said don’t bother, just stay home and do whatever he wants. But he insisted he is leaving house.

11:57pm – Called him to find out that he is still home. Reason? He was waiting for laundry.

I’m really tired of all this waiting game. I always dress up, wait like an idiot… and ended up being fooled.

Should I really just treat him like a weekend bf? We shall only meet during weekends, just Sat to be exact.

Posted in </3

Leave a Reply

