6 Apr 2017

Jo came to stay overnight but at 530am, he woke up and kept giving out deep breaths. Eventually, he just sprung up and went to shower. I got worried and uneasy. He said he’ll go to work. :/ It wasn’t like him to be like that so I didnt let him leave till 6am. It was way too early. Worst, I couldn’t help feeling super uneasy. It felt as though we had a huge fight so he want to leave (but in actual fact, we were fine). But he assured that he just have many work to be submitted before 12noon. He even showed me that he was transitting at Bugis. lol.

In the afternoon, I went to see Georgia Lee for my monthly affair with her. haha. She said that she noticed I’ve been losing hell lot of weight. So she suggested to see if i want to reconsider doing Liposonix since it should be cheaper now. As a happy note, 6 months ago when I did the test, I had 17 areas that we needed to do. And now, it is done to about half, just 8 areas. šŸ™‚ But it is still a crazy $1.8k without gst. -.- So I told them that I’ll reconsider first. For now, I’ll just stick to my exercise. šŸ™‚

Jo came to meet me for dinner & he came straight after work šŸ™‚ We just went nearby to eat and again, I was craving for steak. Jo joked that it seems that I have to eat steak every other day. lol! I’ve no idea why am I so crazy about steak, especially since the start of this year.

Rice & Fries

484 Changi Rd, Singapore 419896

i dont want to care about anything..

I just want to be happy with you šŸ˜¦

xoxo

Leave a Reply

