8 Apr 2017

As usual, Jo came over to stay and Saturday is always our date out. I planned to check Open Farm Community but when we go all the way there, it was closed for event. -.- I wasn’t too happy because the least they could do is to put an announcement on their facebook page or something.

I spent like $20+ on cab to go all the way there for nothing. They said we could go ahead and dine but we need to leave within exactly an hour. -.-” How to enjoy? I started to google about a new place to go & managed to find Coyote. A reminder to myself – if I ever want to try Open Farm Community again, please please make a reservation first ๐Ÿ™‚

We cabbed to Coyote Singapore and it is yet another ulu restaurant. It wasn’t as fanciful as I expected but it’s super duper cosy!

Coyoteย 

320 Tanglin Road S(247980)

img_3948

I was dead hungry by the time we arrived Coyote! Food wise, it is not too bad but the bill amounted to $100+. -.-” Jo doesnt seems to enjoy ๐Ÿ˜ฆ which made me wonder whether is it the company or the food. T.T Jo was taking candid shots of me & commented that he thinks that my nose is completely settled now. ๐Ÿ™‚ Honestly, I am rather pleased. Certain angle, my nose looks beautiful!

Having nowhere to go, we decided to cab back to his place to rest first. I think the rain and all the walking made us really tired. Both of us fell asleep in the cab! I was feeling rather cold when I went up. Silly boy actually started wrapping me with blankets. haha.

img_3953

While playing around with my phone downstairs, I didnt expect myself to be THAT short. haha! Even with a super high heels, im still a head shorter than Jo. -.- I can imagine people staring at us when we head out. LOL, my tall giant~

img_3978

Unfortunately, we had to rush back to my place since no one is home & I had to welcome a doggie. Jo actually wanted to bowl & watch movie but we only have time for movie. He also needed to collect books. That silly boy actually buy used books online… one charm of his. ๐Ÿ™‚

KakaoTalk_20170412_212324385

Look how happy he is! hahaha

We were slightly late for our movie because we had to walk back to i12. Thankfully, we didnt really missed too much. Jo didnt even realised we were late for the movie. haha!

I think I get too emotional in movies these days. I cried during Beauty & The Beast and I even cried in The Boss Baby when the baby decided to leave the family! Jo was shocked. hahaha! but he consoled me well :p

For Sunday, we decided to just spend time with ourselves separately. He headed home while I went lunch with my family. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Honestly, I am not sure why but I feel that sometimes, we’re like weekend couple. Even though he stayover during weekdays, it feel as though our dates are not enough. :/ Am I requesting too much?

xoxo

Posted in <3

Leave a Reply

