PMS

Having the first day of my menses, I feel weird that I’m not meeting Jo. 😦 feeling all moody.

I miss how he rub my abdomen and sing a belly-song for me.

I miss his scent when I hug him T.T

We were talking about our Korea trip the other day and to be honest, even though I’m holding high hopes… I somewhat have a bad feeling of him cancelling on me. I can’t help feeling that with me there, I’ll only be a burden of his. He still has yet to purchase his ticket. & I think his family wish that he will be there the whole time of his trip. I don’t want to end up having to complete the itinerary all alone 😦 am I being selfish?

Posted in </3

Leave a Reply

