Mum, I miss you so

Woke up feeling all weird.

I dreamt about mum. Her well preserved body was at some ritual place that is able to revive her for a couple of hours with some special rain sprinkled onto her face.

She was brought back to life & both Bro and I were showing her how big we’ve grown 😦 she was so happy. It was a weekday and her time is only until 6pm. I wanted to show Jo to her so much & was hoping that Jo could leave work early.

I’ve not dreamt about her for many many years now. I miss her so much 😦

Posted in </3

Leave a Reply

