Loved

I didn’t realize that I’ve forgotten to cancel the Seychelles flight ticket for the company until I’ve received a remainder from Expedia. The tickets cost like 2.6k SGD and if I cancelled on time before departure, it is only a charge of $450usd T.T

I kept reading the cancellation policies. One of the flight has already departed so I am keeping my fingers crossed that I can at least get some money back šŸ˜¦ why am I so absent-minded?! Expedia can only get back to me tomorrow morning.

I actually panicked and felt horrible about the flight tickets. Jo came and stay over so I felt slightly better after his hug. I could see it in his eyes that he is super tired. When he’s super exhausted, he usually have bloodshot eyes šŸ˜¦ poor boy. He fell asleep holding my hands and he actually held them tightly ^^

My face just lit up when I see you smile šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

