Rain

i cant help but feel moody, thanks to the heavy rain. Jo is already fast asleep beside me & it’s always nice to have him around.

The rain makes me think about the past.. why was I a bad girlfriend? I’m trying so hard to change for the better but what if it will not work out? 😦

I tried to purchase ticket for the birthday surprise but there is a small hesitation because I didn’t expect I’ll be spending that much. I think I need to prepare about 1k SGD for the flight tickets and hotel. I thought it’s super cheap to go Bali. So I somewhat need to prepare a total of 1.5k SGD plus my own expenses there. /sigh. Planning is not easy, especially when I can’t ask bf for advice :/

This weekend is a long weekend… I’ve no idea where to go. lol

Posted in </3

Leave a Reply

